Senioren Union Bochum - Mitglieder des Kreisvorstandes

Ehrenvorsitzender

Gerhard Rust
Telefon: 0234-513716 

Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Horneck
Telefon: 0234-476117
E-Mail: w.horneck@t-online.de

 

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Johanna Radandt
Telefon: 0234-9250101
E-Mail: ra-joh@t-online.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Karl-Josef Schiffer
Telefon: 0234-358393
Mail: kj.schiffer@gmx.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Erika Stahl
Telefon: 0234-76412
E-Mail: gpStahl@t-online.de

Schatzmeister

Karl-Heinz Sternberg
Telefon: 0234-28787610
E-Mail: kh.sternberg@t-online.de

Schriftführerin

Elisabeth Gierse
Telefon: 0234-9430613
E-Mail: elisabeth-gierse@t-online.de 

Stellv. Schriftführerin

Gabriele Meckelburg
Telefon: 0234-9489118
E-Mail: g.meckelburg@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Hans-Jürgen Bahr

Beisitzerin

Barbara Böving
Telefon: 0234-283297
E-Mail: b.k.boeving@unitybox.de

Beisitzer

Horst Bräutigam
Telefon: 0234-590627
E-Mail: braeutigam@cdu-ratsfraktion-bochum.de

Beisitzer

Paul-Rüdiger Förster

Beisitzerin

Elke Janura
Telefon: 0234-293225
E-Mail: ejanura@t-online.de 

Beisitzerin

Christa Streit
Telefon: 0234-3695165 dienstl.
Telefon: 0234-72536 priv.

Beisitzer

Walter Sünning
Telefon: 0171-4707851
E-Mail: keine  

Beisitzerin

Helga Verkuyl
Telefon: 0234-76085
E-Mail: h.verkuyl@onlinehome.de 

Beisitzer

Dieter Welzel

Telefon: 0234-512367

Email: welzelDieter@versanet.de

Ständiger Gast

Christa Thoben